How do I view my live trainings?
When you are invited to a live training, the training will appear on the My Learning page. In addition to listing all of your online courses, the My Learning page also lists all of your live trainings in Bridge, including invited trainings, registered trainings, and completed trainings.
You can also view your live trainings in the Live Training Calendar.
Note: When you are invited to a live training, you will also receive an email invitation with the name of the live training and any sessions that are available for registration.
View My Learning
In the My Learning page, you can view all of your online and live trainings.
By default, live training invitations will appear at the top of the My Learning page under the Needs Your Attention header.
To register for a live training, click the Register Now button.
Note: If there are no available sessions left or if all available sessions fill up before you are able to register, the live training invitation will no longer appear on the My Learning page. Please contact your admin for assistance.
View Registered Trainings
The Required section shows all the trainings you are required to complete. Live trainings where you have registered for a session are indicated by the calendar icon .
To change your registration for a live training, click the Reschedule button .
- If you do not attend the session you registered for and the session is concluded, the live training will be removed from the My Learning page.
- If you do not attend the session you originally registered for, and if there are other sessions still available, you will be able to register for a different session.
- If you downloaded an ICS file for your original session, you will need to download a new ICS file for the new session and remove the old session from your third-party calendar.
View Completed Trainings
Live trainings are indicated by the calendar icon. Live trainings will appear in the Completed section only if you attended the session and were marked as present by an admin. Users not marked as present will be unregistered from the live training session.